Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mauirayguy

65 M Kīhei, HI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am independent, responsible, and pass over bumps in the road to keep moving forward. Spirituality is important to me but I do not claim a special religion as it is about you feel about life. yourself, and how you treat others. Health, family, and peace of mind are priorities in my life. Grew up in the mid-west and have been on Maui over thirty years. I am a bartender and this has provided my means for living on Maui. I have two grown daughters and grandkids on the mainland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to gain knowledge and understand what I see around me. I have found that I do not really know anything for sure so am trying to see all sides of issues and ideas. I used to think I had the answers but to quote Bob Dylan, "Ah, but I was so older then, I'm younger than that now." I am attending University of Hawaii Maui College and am enjoying all I learn! I try to take everything a day at a time and to find all the good in what is around me. I am hoping to find a relationship in which we would both have mutual respect and physical attraction for each other. I, like everyone, I suppose, want that magical elusive feeling of mutual magnetism where it is so much fun to be with each other. Though it may be hard to find, that is what I am looking for. I am ready to give and receive some affection and good loving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having and keeping good friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is the dog I am walking or it is me walking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shantaram and Trinity are favorite novels. Recently enjoyed Marlyn, Titanic, the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. My I-Pod has a mix from James Taylor, Paul Williams, Elton John, Willie Nelson, Moody, Blues, Rollong Stones, Peter Gabriel, and others. I enjoy all types of food and especially seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, good food, sunshine, outdoors, being near the water, and loving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Purpose of life, dreaming about what else I wish to do with life, places I hope to see, friends I get to know, and being with a beautiful lady.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
walking my dog and watching the sunset. Then it may be a movie, out to eat, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Am thinking about that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see my profile and see in it someone you might like to talk to and maybe meet someday.