Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mauricehall

26 M Turin, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Returned to Turin from studying and working in Seattle for a few years.
I don't like self-descriptions that much, so if you wish to know more about me: I suggest you look at a few answered "questions" or to see how I am in "personality". Thank you!

-Riccardo :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I came out of Seattle working as a chocolatier, translator and interpreter (English and French), and a tutor in French.
Now I'm an assistant teacher in my father's private English school ("Simpson School") and I'm doing an apprenticeship to become an English language teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Foreign languages; drawing; and singing have always been my favorite skills since I was born. After that, it depends...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well-kept hair; expressive eyes; and a straight back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Maurice; Le Petit Prince; Jane Eyre; Religion for Atheists; Notre Dame de Paris; The Vertiginous Edge of Things.

Films: Howl's Moving Castle; The Last Temptation of Christ; Maurice; Shakespeare in Love; the "Corto Maltese" saga!

Shows: Game of Thrones; The Simpsons (1-9); Mr. Deity. Documentaries: The Power Principle and The Spanish Civil War.

Music: John Grant, Fabrizio de Andre', Yoko Kanno, Bach (J.S.), Mozart.
Specifically: "The Heart Asks Pleasure First" di Michael Nyman and the theme from "Shakespeare in Love".

Food: Italian; Indian; French; Thai; Vietnamese; and Dim Sum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My self
- Experiences
- Skills
- Remembrances
- People I love\people who love me
- Good nutrition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Men
- "Help, or do no harm"\"Aiuta, o non causar danno"
- Cultures across the world
- Lyrics to be practiced
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends for a drink, or reading a book for pleasure, or preparing myself for a foreign language lesson.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an enourmous weakness for games of every type...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Simply: if you want to! :-P