Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maverick1388

26 Syracuse, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy cooking and baking, especially when I get to do it for others. It's rare that you'll find me without a book in tow. When it's nice out I like to be outside, going to see a show, cooking out, etc. I'll try almost anything once, how else can you figure out what you do and don't like? I've done a little bit of traveling and would really like to do some more. The only sports I really like are football and hockey. I'm a huge fan of Broadway, my favorite musical is HAIR. I have a love of art in all forms. I read, I dabble in writing, I enjoy being in a dark room and developing black and white pictures. I am passionate about the people and things that are important to me in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as a Service and Training manager in retail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, being there for my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, what was the first thing you noticed about me? :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, anything that can grab my attention and make me not want to put it down. I've read the Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games series and The Mortal Instruments series. I enjoy Shakespeare and I've been known to need supervision when in a bookstore for no other reason than I will wander around looking for a good book and loose track of time. I've read a lot of different things so if you want to know any specifics just ask. :)

Movies: action, comedy, romance.....pretty much anything with a good story line.

Shows: True Blood, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, cooking shows, Once Upon A Time.

When it come to music I'll listen to just about anything. I'm a huge Beatles fan. My radio is usually tuned to classic rock, but there are a lot of new bands that I really like too.

I'm not too picky when it comes to food. I'll give most things a try, that's the only way to find out if you like them or not.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music
A good book
Creativity
Imagination
* in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future mostly. New ideas for stories. Where I'd like to travel next. New things to try, see or do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading or watching a movie. Sometimes out with friends. It varies from week to week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the car (only when I'm by myself). More like I belt out songs from musicals or whatever I happen to be listening to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything here interests you or you'd like to know more feel free to message me. ☺

I've been told that my profile says that I reply selectively. This is because I have received a lot of rude and completely inappropriate messages. The reason is a simple as that.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!