Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maverikal

30 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I log onto this once every few months to window shop. If I clicked on your profile, chances are I thought you looked attractive in your mini profile pic or you had food porn. If you are male, you most likely had your sex listed as F and had a deceivingly sexy picture up.

Born in Manhattan and raised in Bklyn. I love to eat, laugh, and be merry.
What I’m doing with my life
Things...

I'm mostly working these days and my schedule is crazy random. In my free time I like to play ball, catch up with friends and play with bubble wrap.
I’m really good at
Air hockey, puzzles, pool, ping pong, handball, blowing smoke rings, taboo, munchkins(+points if you know what board game this is), punching air without breaking wind, being an insomniac, being random and Words With Friends. I also used to be good at video games but I haven't touched one in a really long time; but if I do, I have a really sick learning curve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm spiky...well I was, and now i am once again
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Food: I love to eat and don't have a specific preference. I just go with what i feel like eating or sometimes what is in front of me. I do however draw the line at insects and genitalia(as food). I also have the ability to eat incredibly spicy food

-Music: I mainly listen to R&B, Rap, EDM and Rock, but it really depends on mood. I listen to just about everything as long as it hits me right. Some of my favorites are: Usher, Biggie, Neyo,112, Mariah Carey, Linkin Park, Evanescence, Jacky Cheung, Andy Lau, Adventure Club, Knife Party, Ton!c, Gareth Emery, Avicii, Tiesto

-Visual Media: I like comedies, action, and horror movies but I'm mostly watching either Basketball or TV shows. My favorites are Castle, Entourage, The Big Bang Theory, House, Breaking Bad, Firefly, Louie/Lucky Louie, The Wire, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Dexter, Californication, One Piece, Naruto and Family Guy. If you don't find Family Guy the least bit humorous, you're probably dead inside. I just started on something called Hunter x hunter.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
food
air
Cellphone
Music
laughter

When this gets invented, you can replace cellphone with teleportation machine. Who needs a phone when you can talk to the person in person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if I smell what the rock is cooking
On a typical Friday night I am
outside or inside
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pee standing, unless I'm doing #2
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're cool and like to try different kinds of foods.

So here's the deal, I just got out of a relationship and am not really looking for anything in particular. If you're down to have a meal, watch something, bounce around on a bed or hit up a bar together to be each other's wingman/woman click message and dial 1.