Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maveryc

38 Mill Valley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mission on the Outside - Marin on the Inside.

Travel, adventure and food+wine are passions. I have been to just about every country in Europe, and lived there on 2 separate occasions. I consider SF home.

85% of the time I value honesty, communication, intelligence, spontaneity, and adventure. 15% is spent not taking life too seriously.

I make a damn good egg and cheese sandwich.

I live in the Mission but do not wear skinny jeans. Own a motorcycle, ride bicycles, ski/snowboard, mix music, follow technology, prefer cocktails and wine to beer, and travel as much as I can.

I am not afraid of leaving my comfort zone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Too much / not enough. I work in technology and manage web traffic for a high tech startup downtown. I have a very active social life and my weekends are action packed, yet have no regrets come Monday morning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spontaneous adventures, listening, skiing, bicycling, taking deep breaths, entertaining, wine pairing, wknd getaways, and being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my uncanny resemblance to Gerard Butler.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a bit exhausting, so you get only a few of each:
Books: Anthony Bourdain, Raymond Chandler, Carlos Castaneda.

Movies: Snatch; There Will Be Blood; Inglorious Basterds, Point Break

Music: Marley, Phish, Grateful Dead, Jimi Hendrix, Johnny Cash, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Matisyahu, Diplo, House.

Food: Sushi, Mexican, Thai, Seafood, anything pickled, the whole menu at NOPA, washed down with goblets of Rhone, Barolo, or A. Rafanelli. Last meal on earth: Mi quang soup, Hamachi Cheek, Pork Belly, Rib Eye Steak paired with a 1997 Screaming Eagle Cab.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Brain
Family
My bicycle(s)
Rye Old Fashioned's
Motorcycle Boots
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The taste of champagne on a woman's lips
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night, so I try and do things which will make for great stories on Saturday afternoon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pregnant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventuous, caring and kind. You have interests which stand out of the typical OkC profile. You enjoy the art of food + wine. Special consideration goes to a girl who can ski, snowboard, surf, is an avid cyclist, or at least be open to it.