Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mavrick84

29 M West Covina, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok so rather then give a long winded discription of myself that probably won't even begin to give you a sense of who I am, all I am going to say (baised on most girls say they want or are looking for)
1. I am not felon, creep, drug addict, and am not on the Megan's law website.
2. I have a job and yes I work from home and on the road,no I am not a sales men I actually fix things!
3. I actually live alone! I am not living with my parents to "help them out" my parents are grown as people that can take care of themselves.
4. I have a hunting dog that being said if you own a cat we probably won't do well , the fact that my dog will want to bring me your cat in a deep sleep (nice way of saying dead)
5. My personality is somthing that you should judge and not for me to be like ( I am a funny outgoing person) how do you know your funny? Cause you laugh at your own jokes? Or are you outgoing cause you go out like every other day? See where am going with this?
6. Lastly for those young ladies looking for their Prince Charming I am no prince and am almost 99% certain you are no princess show me a title from some European country and then ill believe it. That being said remeber treat people the way you want to be or would like to be treated if I message you it's cause I read your profile and liked it. Have some curtosy and say no thanks or some shit....

Sorry for being so straight forward but 6 years in the Marines and a couple of bad dates kinda drives you to the point.
What I’m doing with my life
Well am finishing up at cal poly Pomona with my BA in what we'll you have to ask. Anyhow I work for a company that deals with the firearm industry and what have you( also a conversation that should be done in a message) but that job keeps me busy and odd times and it keeps me traveling throughout California.
I’m really good at
Well I really good at procrastinating I seem to put things off till it turns into a situation I which I am required to devote my full attention. But I love the outdoors even though I don't get a chance to go out that much. But truthfully I am a avid recreational shooter. By the way if you don't like guns you probably should message me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well where to begin ..... Kinda like a little bit of everything but with regards to shows I would say I can't do with out
SOA
The walking dead
Game of thrones
True blood
And we'll am not picky but I love seafood
I can appreciate all music but I really like classic rock and EDM
The six things I could never do without
My dog!
Whiskey
BENIHANAs
Family (I guess)
Friends
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything... I can honestly say at any given moment I am thinking about 20 different things
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework or packing for the weekend my job keeps me traveling on weekends. But on those odd Fridays I go out and paint the town a light coat of red.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had to pee in a bottle because I was stuck in traffic
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Chances are you won't message me because most women on here are waiting for a handsome millionaire to message them.... That being said if your one of those girls good luck, chances are your gonna end up that old cat lady on your block....