Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Wylie, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:03pm
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 6'3 brown eyes/hair
Im a sweet guy that likes to go movies hang out watch sports listen to music go bowling go putt putt i dont smoke or do drugs i drink sometimes i love to cuddle give back and neck massages
Im really into sports
I lived here for 7 years in Texas and I don't have any friends here since I moved here expect people at work.

I have been working a lot don't time during the week to date but on weekends I have time.

I date any race and that will like me for me

I have been hurt for a long time I don't do mind games or lairs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im just working right now and just relaxing at home and try find a sweet girl that is fun honest caring trust don't like mind games and liars
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good playing video games knowing stuff even when I go on trips I remember where stuff is at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im tall and cute and fun and people thinks I'm a shy person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of movies that I like and even I like all kinds of music my fav band is linkin park evancence. My favorite movie is Armageddon. My favorite food is American tex-mex Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about alot of my self and what im doing and how my my life is going to take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im working at night i dont really go out on friday nights and if I have a Friday nights off I usually see a movie air stay at home If I don't have a date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not telling sorry
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like sports honest caring respect full funny love to cuddle have fun and tall don't play mind games or don't like one night stands And I don't mind how tall u are.