Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maw74656

29 M Waukesha, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a caring guy with a sarcastic sense of humor. I can be stubborn at times, but always with good intentions. I enjoy going to the movies or just hanging out at home.

I'm looking for a girl who cares about others and has a good heart. She has to be able to challenge me when I say stupid things, and have a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in the IT Department as a Database Administrator for a printing company.
I’m really good at
Figuring out new things, i.e. Teaching myself. For example, a few years ago I designed and built a table from lumber I got at the hardware store. I'd never taken a wood working class, didn't know anyone who built furniture, and had never read about it, but I just figured it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I'm on the tall side, but what people mention is my dimples. My sister always likes to point them out, so I'll puff up my cheeks so she can't see them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food is.... CHEESE! For years, I would answer this by listing a bunch of stuff, until I realized that they all had cheese in them!

As far as music goes, my tastes are pretty wide, my playlist includes everything from Taylor Swift to Third Eye Blind to Genesis. I usually enjoy the top 40 at any given time.

As for movies and books, I enjoy science-fiction, fantasy, and historical fiction. One of my favorite books is Speaker for the Dead by Orson Scott Card. I also enjoy the Harry Potter, Eragon, Enders Game/Shadow, and Hunger Games book series. I don't like horror, and I prefer a happy ending where there is hope for the future.

TV shows 24, Chuck, Lois and Clark, The Colbert Report (Late Night show?), True Blood, Smallville, Big Bang Theory, Revolution, Agents of SHIELD, Better off Ted, and others I'm sure I'm forgetting right now. I also like anything to do with the 3 S's (Star Wars, Superman, or Star Trek).
The six things I could never do without
1- Computers
2- My cats Lois and Clark
3- My dog, Sammy
4- My book and audiobook collection
5- My family
6- My car - we've been through a lot togethor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe... you know, everything.

Or

The future, both for myself and for humanity as a whole. I hope we're going places worth going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out to dinner and movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes on a Saturday or Sunday afternoon, I'll lay on the couch and watch the Disney channel for hours.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a sweet girl with a sense of humor and fun, I'd like to hear from you. Lets get to know each other!