Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mawe_86

27 F Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28, 2007
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Finnish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I�m all about having fun and exploring life. I�d rather go out with friends than stay in studying for the big exam the next day. I can be trusted with secrets. I�m irresponsible. I�m good at listening but bad at giving advice. I�m either late or just on time. I believe in "live and let live". I have noone that knows all there is to know about me. I�m no good at following rules.

I am intelligent, fun-loving, and foolhardy
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I�m studying to become a physiotherapist, but mostly I just enjoy it (my life, that is...).I believe in making the best out of everything and never having to look back and regret something i was too afraid to try...
I’m really good at
I know lots of things about lots of things, I like debates and I�m good at learning and adapting. "life is learning". I LOVE to just dance and enjoy music. I�ve also been told I�m good in bed...
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually mistake me for being just cute and innocent and perhaps slightly stupid...I don�t mind, love the element of surprise...

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a)novels, dictionaries, "intellectual" stuff...kind of b)quentin tarantinos films, french films like amelie...la vita e bella, disney c)classic, rock, electro,electrohouse,Jazz, tecno, dance...and lots more...right now I�m in love with The Mars Volta and procul harum and Jenny Wilson d)like veggie, but I�m not a vegetarian, anything goes...
The six things I could never do without
"a person is rich in proportion to the number of objects they can do without"

-Henry Thoreau

I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people I love, life, sex, dreams for the future...where to get my next piercing
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends on some (student-)bar in helsinki
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find BDSM appealing...don�t get me wrong...cuddling and making love real gently is great, too
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you�re interested in knowing more about me and you yourself are interesting enough to learn more about.

P.S. Summer will be here soon...jay...unfurtunately that means I won�t be online all that much these following months...just so you know