Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 25
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.82m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Hindi (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in San Francisco almost two years now working again and enjoying getting to know an excellent city. Before moving here, I spent 8 months traveling around volunteering, learning about permaculture, and wwoofing. I like traveling, and especially living, in foreign places. I've spent the last 5 years working, living, and studying in India, Spain, and the UK. I really like the outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, canoeing. I aspire (sometimes unsuccessfully) to live a more simple life. I like board games, motorcycles, exploring new places, dancing, snowboarding, gardening, yoga, muay thai. I'm a sometimes shy person, though people who get to know me don't usually describe me that way. Open mindedness and willingness to try new things and live in new ways are essential.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying living in San Franciso - I've been here over a year now and it's starting to feel like home. I work in a techish company which is fun, but it's not the most important thing in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
settlers of catan, climbing mountains, listening, mario tennis, being adaptable, playing saxophone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sleepy eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't like traditional TV, but i do watch shows sometimes. A few I enjoy are Sons of Anarchy, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, The Office, and the Walking Dead. The British comedy Peep Show is probably my favorite show of all time. If you love to watch sports, I'm probably not for you.

Books: The Dharma Bums, One Straw Revolution, Into the Wild, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Way of Kings, Junky, Harry Potter, The Electric Cool-Aid Acid Test, The Name of the Wind. I do enjoy fantasy/scifi books. I'm always open to recommendations for new books too!

I like movies too but its too much to try to list them all...

I go out to eat too much. Sushi and Indian food are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Mountains
3. Affection
4. Traveling
5. Adventure
6. Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to have a balance of security and uncertainty/spontaneity in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing anything from drinking at a bar to camping in the wilderness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a semi-embarrassing video on you tube with 18,000 views
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an open minded and adventurous human who wants to explore the world.

You have your shit together but are still up for getting a little crazy now and then.

The idea of leaving everything to go travel, live, volunteer, or work around the world appeals to you.