Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Before moving here, I left my job and was traveling around volunteering, learning about permaculture and wwoofing. I've been in San Francisco a little over a year now working again and enjoying getting to know an excellent city. I like traveling, and especially living, in foreign places. I've spent the last 5 years working, living, and studying in India, Spain, and the UK. I really like the outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, canoeing. I aspire to live a more simple life. I like board games, motorcycles, exploring new places, dancing, snowboarding, gardening, yoga, muay thai. I'm a sometimes shy person, though people who get to know me don't usually describe me that way. Open mindedness and willingness to try new things and live in new ways are essential.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying living in San Franciso - I've been here over a year now and it's starting to feel like home. I work in a techish company but it's not the most important thing in my life.
I’m really good at
settlers of catan, climbing mountains, listening, mario tennis, being adaptable, playing saxophone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really don't like traditional TV, but i do watch shows sometimes. Some shows I enjoy are Sons of Anarchy, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, The Office, and the Walking Dead. The British comedy Peep Show is probably my favorite show of all time. If you love to watch sports, I'm probably not for you.

Books: The Dharma Bums, One Straw Revolution, Into the Wild, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Way of Kings, Junky, Harry Potter, The Electric Cool-Aid Acid Test, The Name of the Wind. I do enjoy fantasy/scifi books. I'm always open to recommendations for new books too!

I like movies too but its too much to try to list them all...

I go out to eat too much. Sushi and Indian food are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Mountains
3. Affection
4. Traveling
5. Adventure
6. Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to have a balance of security and uncertainty/spontaneity in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be doing anything from drinking at a bar to camping in the wilderness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a semi-embarrassing video on you tube with 18,000 views
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are an open minded and adventurous human who wants to explore the world.

You're open to meeting in person.