Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

max552

24 Overland Park, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I deleted this a while ago because I was bored, and brought it back because I was.... bored, story of my life. My name is Max and I'm a 24 year old strong independent woman who don't need no man. I'm kind of tall tall at 6'1"- 6'5" depending on my heels. I play and teach guitar, love to fish any chance that I get, I'm always super sarcastic in case you couldn't already tell. I currently work as a line cook with aspirations to become an executive chef someday. So yes, I can cook and enjoy it quite a bit. I live in Overland Park with a quadriplegic guy who I help take care of, so that takes up quite a bit of my time now and I don't go out as much anymore. Also, the personality section of my profile is complete BS about one thing- I'm totally a closet romantic... Don't tell any of my guy friends haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn how to whistle, never have been able to do it very well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing- I've been doing it since I was just a little tyke and try to go out at least two or three times a month. I also play guitar and have been since I was 10, I mainly play blues music. I'm quite the cook as well, I just got a pasta maker so I've been making pasta about every day. BEING SUBTLE... ok, maybe not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very sarcastic, my super thick auburn hair or that I have a million stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Sex, Drugs and Coco Puffs; Kitchen Confidential

Music- blues, in particular British blues from the 60's.

TV- Not a huge TV person, but i love the shows The Walking Dead and The League.

Food- anything other than shellfish... I'm super allergic. Life sucks, I know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-a guitar
-fishing tackle
-pocket knife
-my passport
-my ipod
-free dating websites
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next... I'm the skinniest fatass EVER, I'm like Shaggy from Scoobie Doo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in and watching netflix or going to the bar with a few of my buddies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Scary movies scare the crap out of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take duck face selfies. You like a man with some facial hair... or a woman with facial hair (always thought those were interesting). You enjoy sarcasm and can dish out a sarcastic joke as well as take one. I'm a die hard Packers fan, so if you are too then yes... message me. Also if I say "legen... wait for it" and you can finish it, I would probably buy the ring tomorrow.