Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxcaleb

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to make things and tinker with stuff. Lately I've been baking sourdough bread (based off the Tartine book), making pizza (inspired by SF's own Pizza Hacker), woodworking at the Tech Shop (working on a small table), and fixing my frequently stolen motorcycle (I was recently granted restitution!).

I quit my full time job a few years ago to travel, but that has slowed and I have been in town for a while. My last trips were 1 month in Japan, 5 weeks in Spain and Portugal, 3 weeks in China, and 5 weeks in Central America (learning to dive was awesome). I've also hopped around Greece and the Balkans for 2 months, gone to Alaska to camp and fish, visited a bunch of National Parks, and driven down to Cabo San Lucas and back.

I'm a reluctant road cyclist who still introduces himself as a mountain biker. If you want to see if I can keep up with you on a bike then I will send you my Strava profile. I am a pretty good bike mechanic.

I'm also into backpacking, camping, and snowboarding.

I shower every day, will hold doors open for you, and I always say please and thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Freelancing as a software developer, enjoying hobbies, and traveling from time to time.
I’m really good at
Learning how to do new things. There isn't much that I am not interested in figuring out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my irresistible charm and charisma. Maybe my borderline obnoxious sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I own a few bookshelves that even have books on them.

Movies: I like to say that I have seen every movie since 1985, but that isn't even figuratively true. I do watch a lot of movies though.

Food: I really like SF pizza and coffee. I'm not picky about day to day food, more than one person has called me a garbage disposal. My roommates occasionally refer to my bulk cooking as "slop". However, I really enjoy eating out - especially breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
Two-wheeled transportation
Beer
Coffee
Baseball
Wood
Flour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Various projects, crossword clues, offseason SF Giants moves, the chronology of the Fast and Furious films.
On a typical Friday night I am
This really varies, but an atypical Friday night would be a dinner party of some sort, or going to what the kids call a nightclub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like receiving flowers in addition to giving them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Something on here catches your eye and you want to grab a drink. That's about it, I don't have a checklist.

I recently went cycling with a couple that went on a long bike ride for their first OkCupid date, I thought that was pretty cool.