Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxchou

39 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*** If you are looking for a job or extras between 14 November 2014 and 4 January 2015, I have a fashion accessory brand and we are looking for dynamic sales and smiling faces for our stores. Contact me for details ****
www.nirvannadesigns.com

I'm a positive personality type, with a touch of sarcasm, being a serious type at work or laughing compulsively when out, all with a pinch of street smart and pragmatism ...

I travel a lot and expect to meet someone during my journey. I lived abroad for 15 years and I am now back in France, still travelling for work and hoping for another big adventure somewhere soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm and entrepreneur with several projects running in the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Marketing strategies
Photography
Having great ideas that could change the world (at least I believe they're great)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can socialize in any situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: these days mostly essays and historical books, it goes by phase! I hope to return to great fictions soon ! any recommendation?

When I have time, series, seen already True Detective, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Curb your enthusiasm, Louie CK, Homeland, The Wire, Justified, Boardwalk Empires, Shameless

Last appreciated film: 12 years a slave, The immigrant, Tokyo, Yangsi, Silver lining book, Django Unchained, The Chaser (Korea), Nobody Knows (Japan)...

Music: World, Soul, Jazz, Blues, Funk, Electro, Reggae... Favorite ones: Gill-Scott Heron and Erikah Badu !

Food: Moroccan , Japanese , Thai, Italian and my home cooking , a mix of French/Moroccan/Italian baked with Love !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sport
Food
Music
Yoga
Camera
My Nike sneakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What does Karma have in store for me...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on a next project, out and about with friends, at a concert or simply home and chillin...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will....only after several glasses of wine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, adventurous, patient, tolerant and very open minded!
You are not part of the anonymous activists trying to ruin capitalism and you care a minimum about your hands and nails!