Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxg617

32 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
In a nutshell I am a cyclist, a casual musician, and a web technology guy. I also own an adorable dog and you might see us at the dog park. I love wandering the city, seeing live music, and going on bike rides.

It really bothers me when people walk down NYC streets staring down at their phones, especially if they are right in front of me.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Williamsburg and love it here. During the day I work on the web site of one the coolest companies in New York. I am a spinning junkie and an avid road biker too. If I can, I try to catch some music a few nights a week.
I’m really good at
...finding a good show to go to tonight. I am excellent at remaining calm in stressful or chaotic situations, probably from years doing what I do for a living.
The first things people usually notice about me
... the tiny terrier I wander around Williamsburg with. You like dogs right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite TV show is definitely Breaking Bad, followed closely by Dexter and fond memories of The Wire. Favorite movie is probably Forrest Gump, but I'll never flip past The Usual Suspects if I see it on TV. I am open minded when it comes to food but fried chicken is definitely a favorite, along with cheese. I listen to a bunch of soul music (Sharon Jones / Otis Redding / Lee Fields / Sam Cooke) and I'm a sucker for great lyrics.
The six things I could never do without
My family.
My dog, Snoop.
My bike(s).
My guitar(s).
My job.
Coffee in the morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... how I can keep every day interesting and challenging. I am always paying attention to the weather for the weekend so I know if I can ride or not. Lately I am thinking about how I can spend next winter somewhere warm and come back to NYC after. I love it here but this time of year starts to get to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
... being pretty lame going to sleep early to go for a bike ride Saturday morning. On Saturday night I am probably out seeing some music though and on Sunday morning I am recovering with a bloody mary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been a pro wrestling fan since I was a kid. Yes I know it isn't real. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... you want to grab coffee, food, or catch a band tonight. Or if you want to go ride 80 miles this weekend.