Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Parkville, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from France. I'm a chill and relax guy. I trying to get my bachelor in biotech right now. I like to spend some time relaxing or reading. I like the outdoor and like to play soccer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to finish school and move on to the next step
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At soccer. And helping out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite and a little shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like martial arts movies and science fiction book
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to relax or chill with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me