Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maximooasaurus

23 Bethnal Green, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A slightly old for my age, good fun to be around guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working too much as a Civil Engineer in Central London. It's good fun though.

Two day endurance event complete and lots of money raised. Now, I'll have to find some other mad goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things, I like to try hard at everything and can be a 'touch' competitive. I'm good at maths, but I'm not sure this is the right place for admitting that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends would say my enthusiasm....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies are Drive, Godfather, Anchorman, Inception. I even watch rom-coms...errrr enough about me.
Books are pretty much any crime thriller.
Can't pin myself down to a genre of music. Mainly alternative and indie but any kind of music that gets me out of my seat really.

Massive fan of Thai and Indian food. Gastro-pub food. Just good food.

Guilty pleasure on tv is New Girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bicycle. It is how I get around and I love it even in London. Beer, although the two don't mix well, bed, rugby and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How 'stuff' works, going on holiday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about looking for a new spot in London and drinking enough so I forget where it is. Maybe some cheeky take-out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly want to be Schmidt...ha and that I'm British and American (without the accent...).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the way I'm put together!
An ounce of maturity wouldn't go awry.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!