maximoose0221
27 Pompano Beach, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
maximoose0221
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Graduated from the Syracuse University College of Law, went to Florida State University for undergrad. I wish I could state this without sounding full of myself, but my best feature is the ability to make anyone I meet laugh. I love being a goofball and making people happy, sometimes at my own self-detriment. Just looking to enjoy company with someone and possibly something more in the future :)
What I’m doing with my life
Just passed the Florida Bar Exam! Currently working in personal injury, but hoping to get a job in sports law in the future (my true passion).
I’m really good at
Hockey, making people laugh/smile/feel at ease, impersonations/impressions (ask me to do your favorite celebrity lol).

I'm also part of a small tribe of white Jewish males who actually can sing (hey there, karaoke) and have rhythm/can dance. I know, we're rare, but if you don't believe me, I will show you sometime (dead serious here lol).

1st Team All-American Cuddler.
The first things people usually notice about me
My jew-fro. It's just too obvious to ignore lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dan Brown's Robert Langdon series (Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, etc.), The Phantom Tollbooth.

Movies: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Forrest Gump, Anchorman, Zoolander, South Park movie, Team America, and much more.

Shows: LOST, House of Cards, Dig, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Family Guy, Archer, @midnight, Wheel of Fortune, Jeopardy, The Price is Right, and others.

Music: this category basically comes down to "everything but Country" lol, but my favorite artists are Muse, Daft Punk, System of a Down, Pink Floyd, Ludacris, Drake, Lil Wayne, Chevelle, etc.

Food: Anything. No, seriously.
The six things I could never do without
My hockey equipment, my computer, my iPhone, my moose necklace (inquire within lol), a bowl of pasta, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports law, different jokes to crack, sports in general, finding a way to insert a movie or TV quote into every day conversation lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the local bar or club (potentially singing karaoke), watching a movie at the theater, relaxing at home, hanging out with friends (not all on one Friday lol).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to wear color briefs in high school. I have since graduated to boxer briefs, so...yay me lol.
You should message me if
You like hockey (or other sports), drinking a cold beverage whilst belting some karaoke, think you can out-sarcasm me, think you can do impressions better than me, or are looking to just smile often :)
More