Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maximus1103

27 M Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm relaxed, easy going, friendly, determined, and diligent in whatever I decide to do.

I'm patient and easy to get along with. I'm one of those people who likes to dip my toe in the water before diving in. I like to weigh out all my options before making a final decision.

I have a serious look, but my character is light hearted. I've been asked numerous of times "what's wrong?" or "is everything ok" and I always respond with a smile stating "no, nothing's wrong, just thinking."
What I’m doing with my life
I helped start a baseball organization, so my days vary and range from administrative work to on field training. I'm also thinking about going back to school for a Masters and to obtain a teaching credential.

When Im not committed to a team, I enjoy relaxing and going on long drives even if I don't know where I am going. Sometimes the best things are on the open road not knowing what's coming next.

I also enjoy spending time in SF when I get the chance to visit friends and experience all the intricate things the city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Patience... After all, life is a game of waiting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I shave my head completely bald. It's not really by choice, but have grown to like it and am fortunate to have a well shaped head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Generation Kill

TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Curb your Enthusiasm, Survivor (the only realty show I watch), Boardealk Empire, Whatever's on the History Channel.

Movies: Too many to choose from, but I like movies that build on character.

Music: Almost anything, really.

Food: Whatever I'm in the mood for at the given moment.
The six things I could never do without
All the essentials:

Food, Water, Shelter, Fire, Communication, and Baseball Glove.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big decision...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town with friends or relaxing at home and preparing for a Saturday game(s) if I have one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use Johnson & Johnson baby shampoo. (No tears).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you believe we have something in common and just want to get to know me.

Also, please no duck face poses on your profile. What's up with that anyway?