Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from med school
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes cats
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
quirky. restless, mentally and physically- although patient with people and extremely laidback. if that's not equivocal, what is?. i have a serious demeanor (i'm sure you can tell from the pics) but not too serious about myself. spontaneous-but not impulsive. i love to read (fiction and non-fiction) and watch boring lectures on YouTube. i have entrepreneurial aspirations. i sit on the quieter end of the spectrum (i could probably sit in on one of those silent 10 day Buddhist retreats without feeling the slightest urge to talk) . also enjoy playing tennis and ping pong, exploring new places, and cooking up a meal for someone..i've lived in israel for a few years and i've been back in town for the last few. traveled some of the world but i've got many places i still want to see..
Myers briggs-wise, i'm intp / infp
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
research at nonprofit .. starting business ventures
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring other people out.. not myself.
problem solving
escaping the states
pulling into a parking spot
wasting time
growing a beard
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tall, thin. humanoid. civilized. laid-back. but really it depends which side of me they see first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food- korean, thai, japanese, turkish, indian, etc...
u2, sasha, aviv geffen
lost in translation, before sunrise
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
somewhere to travel
something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
career, stomach, travel destinations, social justice
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
who knows, i'm up for anything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i'm looking for someone that fits me. what that is- i have no idea. if you think you fit then please message me. other than that if you want play ping pong or tennis, you want to cuddle, eat chocolate, catch a movie. or anything.