Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maximus_ed

31 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived in buffalo for 6 years and had been working at a bank as a financial analyst. I recently moved to NYC and thought it would be a great idea to meet some people.

I went to school for masters in economics and found a job in banking industry at buffalo. One day i made up my mind to move to a bigger city just to see how i like living here. As far as i can say i like it.

I am a very outdoor kind of a person and love to hike. I can confidently say i have done every hike possible in and around buffalo. Since its winter here in NYC i will try to explore during the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working at a bank in buffalo since I graduated from UB.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well its hard to say what i am really good at as i used to be good at sketching and cartooning but somehow this hobby died out as i graduated and started working. I try a lot to start it but it never happens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the good earth, demian, underneath the banner of heaven, into the wild, malcom X,atlas shrugged, fountain head, siddharth, into the wild, narcisus and goldmundd , anything written by Herman Hesse and Ayn rand

Shows :spartacus ,game of thrones, breaking bad, Seinfeld and dexter

Food :Indian , Korean and Japanese cuisines

music: i listen to anything and everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Bicycle
Cell
iPod
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in my life ... I have a lot of aspiration and when I am not working I am thinking on ways to achieving them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar near my work place with my team or at home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on okcupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are funny, interesting,love to travel, hike and explore new places .i would love to meet up and make friends and date and see how life goes from there .