Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxman14

21 M Milford, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The short version:
I am a serious and thoughtful guy (That doesn't mean I am a stick in the mud however).

While many of my favorite pursuits (reading, gaming, anything nerdy, etc.) are solitary, I also have a strong social side: I enjoy the talking, joking, and sharing that comes with the company of family and friends. I enjoy going out with friends to events or just goofing off (Recently been joining my friends at hookah lounges.)

I like sharing my interests and having another's interests shared with me. I'd enjoy meeting someone who could introduce me to new things, as well as sharing my own "likes."

I'm looking for someone who enjoys simple pleasures, thinks for herself and is open minded.

(Profile photo is from when I lived in Florida. Need to take a new one.)

The long version:
Grew up in southwest Florida. Most of the time it was too damn hot to go outside so I naturally gravitated towards nerdy shit.

Video games are my primary hobby, but that is not the extent of my interests. Over the years I have picked up a taste for comics, documentaries, sci-fi, philosophy, anime, manga, tabletop games like dungeons and dragons, model building, writing, and just plain old history.

I don't have a lot to say about life growing up because literally nothing happened to me. I wasn't bullied or hurt, I never broke anything doing something crazy, I just sort of chilled with my friends and went to school. Maybe that's why I seek new experiences so much now. I love traveling to new places and doing new things.

I moved to cinci partly because this is where my friend lived and partly because there were no opportunities for me in the dull small town I lived.

I'm looking to have a larger social life in general and have someone to do stuff with.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved across the US. Still getting my bearings. I would like to become a professional fiction author, if at all possible. Working out to lose weight (so far so good.)
I’m really good at
Conversation, writing, problem solving. Or at least that's what I'm told I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face? I'm sometimes asked if I'm tired or angry. My face just looks like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Neuromancer and American Gods.
Comics: Sandman and Pluto.
Movie: Jin-Roh and The Act of Killing.
TV shows: Venture Bros. and Tatami Galaxy
Favorite Game: JSRF and Deus Ex.
Music: UNKLE and Radiohead.
Food: Sandwiches, Indian, middle eastern and Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, my hobbies, books, spicy food, my family, honesty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The books, video games, and other media I have enjoyed in addition to my writing. They swirl around in my head for a long time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends if possible, indulging in my hobbies if not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For a deep voiced guy my laugh is 'HEEHEE' high pitched when I laugh REALLY hard. Pretty embarrassing in certain situations.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think it would be fun to hang out, chat, or whatever.

I am not a passive person however and would prefer to actually do things (cup of coffee or whatever) rather than chat online for half a year.