Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxman91

23 M Brattleboro, VT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First I am never great with these things so if you want to know something please ask.
I find nature very calming, recently got a apartment near a steam and find the noise extremely relaxing. I like to be aware and have an understanding my surroundings. There is
a lot I like to do , I enjoy hanging out with friends, cooking and backing, art, fencing and biking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an inspiring artiest, I currently have a part time job at a art studio . My long term goals involve getting land and building my own house. I am highly interested in per-ma farming, alternate energy and self sustainable community planning
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener but I also like to put in my option on things
I work well with my hands and enjoy doing carpentry work, fencing and other sword play, marshal arts and ceramics along with other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I have a fairly inquisitive nature with a deep set straight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Venture Brothers, The Simpson(up to season 15), South Park, Death Note, Cowboy Bebop, Elfen Lied, Full metal Alchemist, a Game of Thrones(the books and the show), Bracking Bad, Weeds, Archer, Lock Stock And Two Smoking Barrels, Pan's Labyrinth...

For music I like a bit of just about every thing, but lately I have been listening to Down-tempo and Ambient stuff and some EDM
ektoplazm.com is a grate open source site
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tea
swimming
good friends
air
trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever pops in to my head, what it would be like if you could breath in space,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, playing games(bored,card,ect...), or I'll go out and do a thing what ever that might be.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or hangout and to get to know each other.