Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxmania15

35 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very outgoing and love to laugh. I like goofing off and enjoy being around creative people that are serious about there goals but are not afraid to make fun of themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
One of my goals is to play and experience music with as many other artists that are excited about music as possible. Probably my favorite thing to do is sing and play music.
I'm also an actor and love being in plays and films.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at making people laugh. I'm a talented performer and am always looking for avenues to expand on that. I enjoy cooking and would like to think that I'm pretty good at that as well. I'm good at making fires and camping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Almost without fail. That and my quirky sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think my favorite books would have to be The Solitaire Mystery by Jostein Gaarder and Smonk by Tom Franklin.

Favorite TV shows are Deadwood, The Sopranos, The Wire, Carnivale, Hell On Wheels, Twin Peaks

Favorite movies are pretty much every Coen Brothers movie, Platoon, Beetlejuice, Dead Man, Harold and Maude, Run Lola Run, Dazed and Confused, The Departed, GoodFellas...there are so many.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. My Guitar
3. Music
4. Camping
5. Theater
6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What projects I have going on and what projects I want to have going on next. My schedule. Relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. I don't really go out all that much anymore unless there is a special occasion like a friend's birthday party or a show/concert I want to see. Sometimes I will be performing on a Friday night. Not so much into clubbing. If I'm really drunk I might go to the get down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on who you are and what I think of you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, meet up, think I'm kinda neat, want to play some music or build a fire.