Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxmarin

57 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Visionary entrepreneur, business owner, technologist, artist, musician, DJ, filmmaker, burner, sailor, and all around bon vivant.

I keep busy by creating, making, and exploring new things.
My free time is for my lovely and wicked smart 9 year old daughter, and general mayhem/fun.

I'm a very dedicated companion and love to adventure with my partner in all realms: mental, physical and spiritual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exactly what i want to be doing. Working in my Lab/Studio with my talented cohorts to make things that benefit people in big (and small) ways.

My life is also devoted to my daughter, and continuing to create art, compose/play music, and seek each new experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends call me the Renaissance guy due to the number of things that I find fascination, and have skills in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy, eyes, smile, intensity, intelligence and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Movies: classics, agents provacateurs, documentaries, comedies, action, European and art house.

Music: House, techno, downtempo, psytrance, classical, funk, rock, jazz, filmscore. . . in no specific order.

Food: Indian, Greek, Mexican, home cooked, grilled veggies. Fresh eggs from our chickens. (RIP chickens. . . coons got them. Sad. . .)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Real food, friends, music, passion, intelligent interactions, making/projects.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My works in progress, my daughter, my friends, travel, the state of the world, eating well, living happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling, watching a good movie, DJing an underground warehouse party or art event (less frequently now as I would rather be home with my daughter). Whipping up a tasty meal. Playing percussion, drums, guitar or keyboards with my 9 year old rock star daughter. We have no TV so we are always up to something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Red Dwarf, Rowan Atkinson and dark, rainy Seattle days.
What did you expect me to put here, it's the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of adventure, and might enjoy an eclectic reality distortion field.