Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started working for an AV rental company. Loving the work so far.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personally: That I tend to be too sarcastic, I don't mean to be rude, I just enjoy it.
Visually: heh, probably how skinny I am. I should probably work on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Stephen Fry or Bill Bryson when I feel like a laugh. I read quite a bit and I find picking favourites hard, but I think I'll always consider The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy as my favourite. Oh! and anything by Haruki Murakami.

Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, The Fifth Element, The Untouchables, Amelie, No Country For Old Men. in no particular order

Food: I love a nice roast with potatoes and gravy. Also a big fan of desserts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, My Health, New Books, The Internet (I've tried quitting, and I'm pretty sure there's no going back), and Sugar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do on my days off, what I want to be when I "grow up" and plots of books and movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working actually, that or I'll be at the movies with friends or just hanging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat some time. I'm actually a pretty decent person to hang out with. Or so i've been told.