Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxmitch

48 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Dutch (Poorly), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up on the east coast but I love this city and the culture here! I have a passion for photography, music, world travel, concerts, food and wine, humor, spending time with friends and family and enjoying life. I'm a drummer, musician and photographer at heart. I enjoy live concerts including Salsa and Latin music, Jazz, African, rock and various types of ethnic genres. I've been sober for almost 4 months and am working the AA steps. I enjoy having people visit me and showing them around. I'm an AirBNB host and I also enjoy using it when I travel as well. I'm an avid traveler and try to get out of the country at least once a year. I love having people over and having dinner parties with my friends. I'm definitely a technology geek and always have to have the latest phone or gadget. I'm a foodie and love checking out new restaurants or enjoying some of the ones I love. I've been to Burning Man 5 times as well and love talking about it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a systems engineer for a Tech company. I am a drummer and I do photography professionally including events, weddings, portraits and corporate photography. I traveled to India in March 2013 where I went to 9 cities, it was amazing! I also traveled to Ecuador, spent 8 days in the Galapagos and went ziplining through the jungle. I'm on a spiritual growth path. I'm involved in a weekly mens group and currently am a member of the OneTaste coaching program and enjoy OM'ing. I'm also interested in pushing my boundaries by dating people that are interested in open relationships. I'm looking for a woman that is working on themselves, willing to admit their shortcomings and is willing to work through the hard times as well as the good ones.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh, photography, learning languages, playing music and drums, computers and technology, racquetball, biking, socializing and conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My young looks, blue eyes, my love for life, people, languages and other cultures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Japanese food is my favorite although I like all types of ethnic food and love to try new restaurants.

I love a ton of movies. Here's a few that I love: Caddyshack, The Kentucky Fried Movie, The Groove Tube, Once, Napoleon Dynomite, Airplane, Superbad, The Jerk, Boogie Nights, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Saturday Night Fever, High Anxiety, Baraka, A Christmas story, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Real Genius, Gummo, Forest Gump, Young Frankenstein, Groundhog Day, This is Spinal Tap, Full Metal Jacket, Shaun of the Dead, Good Will Hunting, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Kill Bill, Trading Places, Hitchcock movies, and The Toy.

For TV shows, I love Breaking Bad, Continuum, United States of Tara, True Blood, MasterChef, Hung, Kitchen Nightmares, The Office and American Idol.

I love so many types of music that it's hard to list them all. Some genres I enjoy are Rock including 70's and 80's, Blues, Jazz, International Music (African, Latin, Brazilian, Middle Eastern), some Electronic and alternative genres as well. I'm a sucker for old 70's songs that I used to listen to growing up as a kid.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends and Family
The freedom to travel
My Camera and photography
Japanese food, other ethnic foods and great food in general
My Bike
Music and drumming
Coffee/Tea/a good glass of wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
..places I'd like to travel to. I've been to 27 countries and am thinking of the next 27 I'd like to visit. I like all types of ethnic food and I've traveled to places in the past based on the food I want to eat. I've spent a summer overseas in Ireland and had an amazing time. I'd love to live overseas at some point. I also love learning languages and enjoy meeting people and learning a few words in their language. I find it's the best way to connect with people.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll try to catch a live band or meet some friends for dinner. I enjoy going to events that revolve around art or live music. Sometimes, I'll stay at home, watch a movie or relax and do things around the house. I'm not a crowded bar fan and don't like going out dancing to clubs unless there's a band or it's some type of dancing like Salsa. I enjoy mostly hanging with friends and being able to have good conversation. I'm definitely a people person and more of an extrovert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a desire and sexuality coach.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
..you're interested in meeting for dinner or a drink. Maybe a bike ride or a movie.

I'm NOT looking for:
* women with children
* People who cancel last minute, people who are consistently late
* high maintenance people

My wishlist:
* You live near to me (SF more likely)
* You have a great sense of humor
* You could see yourself having your own children
* You love to travel
* You love music and art
* You love live music and concerts
* You are always looking for self improvement whether therapy, meditation or other means.