Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxwell1982

31 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name is Max. I'm a bit of a nerdy dork and a scatterbrain, but laid back and easy going. I'm big on kindness and hope you are too. Non-judgemental type. I guess I'm here looking for someone interested in something stable and long term, if things seem to mesh well. Having recently hit 30 years old, I've been noticing it's been getting harder to get to know people, and yes, I am thinking of looking for a relationship, but am also open to new potential friendships. Feel free to give me buzz, or whatever this site does to contact people, any time! I'm also a bit shy so it may take me some time to try messaging people.

Oh, and I don't have them on in the main pic, but I wear glasses. The computer was creating too much glare.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently have the illustrious job of working at a laundry mat and hope to all hell that this is not where I'll be for the rest of my days hehe. I'm currently looking into returning to teacher's college, but if I were to have my dream job, that would be to become a novelist. Nothing published yet, but I did win a local writing contest once.
I’m really good at
I'm not sure...I just sort of do...stuff. Why worry whether one is good at something or not, do it anyway!
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I've never asked anyone...What was the first thing you noticed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, The Colour of Magic, Shades of Gray, Dune, Calculating God and American Gods.

Movies: Super Troopers, Fight Club, Excalibur, Inglorious Bastards.

Music: Everything but twangy Country.

Food: Anything Delicious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A better question to ask would be what I don't spend a lot of time thinking about hehe.

Usually stuff I'm writing, silly theories I have (philosophical, scientific or historical...yes I'm a nerd...), or just life's typical silliness.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm lucky enough to not be at work, home when I'm lazy, at the movies or loitering at some small bar like the Boathouse, Bobby O'Brian's or wherever I happen to wind up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dunno... I don't really do secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk to me? I dunno...What an odd question...