Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxwellcoffee

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Open relationship
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a musician in LA, primarily keyboard. In a couple different projects and always looking for more. I graduated from UCSB in 2010, with a double major in environmental studies and business.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach for a living and play music for fun. I also like exploring LA on my bike, running, going to art shows, hanging out with friends a house show...and i lied. i havent ridden my bike in 3 months and i dont run. Professionally my goal is to eventually work for a sustainable business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keyboard, and finding art openings. If there's art and free wine and cheese, I'm there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am a cat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music--Electronica mostly lately. Studied classical and jazz piano so I'm into that too. Love Caribou, little dragon, also lucky dragon. M83, Dr. Steel, sbtrkt, jai Paul, crystal castles, breakcore- Basek, WMX, noise- horaflora.

Into soft acoustic music and rock too- I play a lot of this kind of music when I pick up the guitar. Mostly into simple catchy progs.

Also into Indian music, took sitar lessons in college.

Food-- Been a vegetarian for environmental reasons (carbon monoxide, forest replacement, water usage) for about 7 years, but I don't mind when others eat meat, I'll even try some from time to time to see what I'm missing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My keyboard, new experiences, non-pretentious people (important for LA), girls, meditation, and...the sixth one is a mystery. Maybe it will be you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing (meditation)............and pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a house show/art opening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sorry miss jackson. i am fo real.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! I've had okcupid for more than a year and only met 2 people IRL