Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxwellofca

25 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not good at caring for plants but I'm a pretty functional person. Right now my roommate's cat is chewing on my foot. I like your makeup.

"I’m dealing in rock-n-roll. I’m, like, I’m not a bona fide human being."
PHIL SPECTOR
DATE UNKNOWN
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the indie film industry and take selfies. I'm sort of a lush but hopefully in a charming way. I make playlists for Songza.
I’m really good at
Psycho-sexual readings of mainstream films, making cocktails, cooking, shopping advice, karaoke, being on time, waking up early, finding my way home when I'm very drunk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Classical westerns (Red River), 50s noir (Sweet Smell of Success), body horror (Dead Ringers), post-Hitchcock trash cinema (Basic Instinct), Technicolor melodrama (Written on the Wind), exploitation cinema (Faster Pussycat, Kill, Kill) movies about carnies (The Unknown), Mulholland Drive.

***

Music - Oblivians, Hank Thompson, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Flamin' Groovies, Townes van Zandt, King Diamond, Kanye West, Scary Monsters-era David Bowie.

***

TV - The Outer Limits, Peep Show, Louie, Mad Men.

***

Books - Pulp novels and indie comics. Right now I'm reading Lucky Jim by Kingsley Amis.

***

Food - I dig organ meats. But mostly I eat vegetables. I dont like to buy factory-farmed meat and I'm neither rich nor living near a nice fancy butcher shop, so I cook pretty vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Teen angst, movie theaters, blue jeans, American whiskey, opulent dinners out, cozy nights in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Horrible "would you rather" scenarios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making drinks for my friends and beating them at gin rummy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't dance.

Movies make me ridiculously emotional.

I have seen every James Bond film more than once.

I really like livestock and I'm slightly obsessed with chickens (!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You wanna check out a new szechuan restaurant.

You wanna swap books.

You wanna go to Anthology Film Archives and drink rye whiskey in the back row.

You're a well-dressed sex-positive feminist because I am all of those things and I relate best to people who remind me of myself.