Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Las Vegas, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Las Vegas from Chicago to continue my career as a software engineer. I'm an outgoing person and I'm always down to get out and experience new things. When I'm not out doing something out on the town, I enjoy a night in, spending time with my guitar or curling up under a comfy blanket and watching a movie or YouTube(roosterteeth).

I feel like you can't take yourself too seriously. You have to laugh at all the craziness that life throws your way. I believe happiness is a choice we make everyday, the moment we wake up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing a lot of guitar. Working up the courage to play open mic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Moves: Tommy Boy, Million Dollar Baby, Scarface, Old Boy, Heat, Grandmas Boy, Matrix, LOTR trilogy, Star Wars, Seven, Fight Club, The NeverEnding Story, Super Troopers, Happy Gilmore, Ong Bak

Tv shows: Arrested Development, American Dad, Family Guy, Always Sunny, King of Queens, The Office, Breaking Bad, Trailer Park Boys, Tosh.O, Dexter, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Lost

Music: Sublime, O.A.R, Beatles, Death Cab, Postal Service, Jason Mraz, Eric Hutchinson, Mumford & Sons, Zac Brown Band

More to come...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot Showers
Boxer briefs
Sleeping under a blanket
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I should get an English Bulldog
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was afraid of Chucky as a kid. My family thought it was funny and bought the actual doll for me on my 18th birthday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get the know me