Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Henrico, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48-59
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 13
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i was born in california but grew up in VA. i am young at heart and young at mind i suppose raising my daughter helped with that ....i own my own business and that allows me flexibility and now even more time for me. now i have to find things to do with my time. i am not into the bar scene as a method of meeting someone but am open to exploring new methods and feel that a few hours away is never a problem(after all some people live down the street but are emotionally distant) i am open and have a zest for life so ask me anything and lets see where we go from there............
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
after spending the last 20 years raising my daughter i now have a very unorthodox schedule ,"flexibly structured" .i enjoy little get aways and often take th elong wayto see new things..........
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and have learned to not try and fix everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and then "do you know you look like" is usually next ;0))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i enjoy all types of movies (not too keen on horror or scifi) as far as reading i prefer business, non fiction and philosophical.i enjoy all types of music except head banging and real hard core rap. i feel music has to make your body move from head bobbing to toe tapping to whatever else can shake. i enjoy most foods except thai and indian............and even enjoy cooking.(which is best with another person)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
daughter and grandsons
positive energy from others
#6 hmmmm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and where i have been and where i am headed. the people that have been part of it and those that will become part of it.
(no i dont sit and ponder by the hour) just at times.i do have a very strong faith and truly believe anything is possible.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing,regrouping and recharging. prefer to be out of town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are happy ,honesty and able to communicate on all levels.(it is key) by the way i am funny about voices,well..........and you must be willing to speak by phone before meeting..............