Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maxxpappi

54 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person who likes to make new friendships. The rest will happen if there is Magic. But fun is now, most of us have been there done that. Now it is time to meet and make new friends and adventure out.

I love NERDS
My pictures are with some of my dance partners.

I like to mingle at parties.
I'm a social butterfly,with a very strong personality, & I accept that people either love or hate me. Just the way life is.

Now if your skills are good at Electronics. Electric Power and S.C.A.D.A if you know what that means your a automatic person , then we are a match just by this line alone.
I love "NERDS" repeat? Happy People need only to contact me.
Short Term:Let's go see Tampa or S. America
Long Term
I have a healthy Sensual appetite and expect the same in a dating mate, as a potential lover, I am looking for a adventurer who is comfortable with self as a lover and her own sexuality and likes to have fun. A strong passionate friendship.... Bam :0)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun now, paid the price to get here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living a healthy life style is very important:
Dance, biking the trails hopefully on Saturdays or Sundays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a happy person, a spark full of life. "Hi"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Latin Dance Music and Motown Swing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1_God, the big Guy
2_Images of my Mom and Families.
3_Smart Phone/internet/recharge power
4_Music
5_Humor
6_Water, Air, Food,shelter, Earth and my Basic Zombie Kit to travel with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
living healthy and having fun every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy Hour after Zumba, and look N for to find a dance with live music and hook up with my friends. House parties are so much fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a pen pal or texting person, very poor writing skills from childhood. I was not a native english speaking person for many years.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–69
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This could end up as a long term relationship, have to give a day one, 1st to start. The rest is based on commuication and trust.
If you want to share some fun together and be happy for a long while. :0)
You are serious about meeting someone. Not interested in endless emails and text messages. Must be local to the Tampa/Gulf area. Let's play together, time waits for no one.