Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

may_Lie

26 Surabaya, Indonesia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a thinker, sometimes I can be too serious ,but in the other hand I love jokes and I love to have fun time with my friends.
I love to make a new friend, I love to chat, I love to socialite. Getting relate with people makes me feel happy. :)
I love traveling and learning culture in many countries. What excite me most is watching their performing arts!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do what I love everyday. I'm currently working in the architecture field. I plan, I imagine, I design, and I present it. :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything about art, you name it :D I sing ,I paint, I write, I dance :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm.. people around me usually say I'm artistic and have a bold character
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading non-fiction book such as inspiration story book, self-improvement, etc.
I love lots of music genre, especially the music that can boost up my mood :)
I love noodle dish, I love almost all of Indonesian food especially fried rice, Soto and Gado gado :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Holy Bible : I read it each night before I go to sleep, to get connect with God, to get guides and wisdom I need to live this wonderful life according to His will. :)

- My Journal Diary: I write almost all things within it, my schedules, my to do list, my popped-up inspiration, my sketches, quotes I love, etc.

- My Mobile Phone : This gadget helps me a lot to get connected with relatives and clients.

- My cuttie wallet: I bought my current wallet in Malaysia when I went there to holiday trip. I love the yellow color, It makes me happy when I see it :D I put all of my identity stuff there, so I couldn't home out without bring it over.

- My earphone: I'm a music addict, so I couldn't leave it when I go to office or anywhere!

- My lotion: To prevent my skin getting burned ,I bring it in my bag, especially when I go to the sun-exposed place.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God's goodness. I know I live because of His grace over me. That makes me feel grateful and joyful each time I think about it; He has me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in front of my computer, browsing, checking my facebook and twitter, updating my blog, listening to the music, and looking up for the design inspiration. :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have the same interest :D