may_berry20
23 Baguio, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
may_berry20
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! My full name is Desiree May Aragones Dongael. I'm 22 years old and I'm currently studying Information Technology. This is my last year in college. Also, I am a tutor for Koreans. I love watching animes and Korean dramas. I also watch TV series such as CSI and NCIS. I'm good at cooking and basically all kinds of house chores. Anyway, if you're interested to know more about me, please send me an e-mail at the following e-mail address:

desiree.whitcomb@gmail.com
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life....hmmm..... well, I'm a college student. I'm in my last year, taking Information Technology. I hope to finish my current course and take up an Associate degree in Education. I'm a tutor for Koreans and I realized that I like teaching.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at any kind of house chores, especially, cooking.
Also, I'm good with kids..
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know what people first notice about me....hahaha....
I don't really make it a habit of mine to ask people I meet to tell me what they notice about me.... I think that's weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer country and classical music.
Movies.....hmm.... well, I like Titanic, Schindler's List, Snow Queen, Pride and Prejudice and Armageddon.
Food....anything!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and my future.
Sometimes I think about the mistakes I made..
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at work or doing a project or assignment.
Sometimes, I do both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to find out for yourself. :)
You should message me if
Message me if your interested, of course.
More