Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mayan2

67 M Reston, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 58–68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry -- by mistake I have two profiles with two different names. For now, i will keep both so I do not confuse people who have contacted me.

I have been divorced for a number of years. Life started in Boston and work then took me to Philadelphia, the SF Bay area and now DC. I sail, dance, travel extensively for pleasure, do photography, go to museums, opera, ballet, all types of musical events, cross country and downhill ski, scuba, bike, hike, cook, study (and drink) wine, dance East Coast Swing, and much more. I am interested in an adventurous, youthful, energetic, fit companion who would like to explore the world with me and the many fantastic opportunities that this area affords.

I am adventurous, interesting, spirited and adventurous person....extremely liberal politically and philosophically.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time on national and international travel. Volunteer a great deal, usher at four theatres in DC, give tours for the National Park Service, volunteer at Travelers Aid at Dulles Airport, and serve on several non profit boards. Very active locally with varied interests from Wolf Trap, the Kennedy Center, Glen Echo's Spanish Ballroom, hikes in the Blue Ridge, embassy events and more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, cooking, selecting good wines, planning and taking trips, biking, hiking, finding fun things to do, being a good friend, volunteering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, tanned complexion, sense of humor., energy level and sense of adventure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like foreign and Indie films. Am an avid reader.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
The arts and culture
Aerobic activities
hmmm...a few that can be revealed later...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, what do do next for fun, how to make the world a better place, family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In DC dancing, going to the theatre, a musical event, the movies, cooking for a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess this comes later when we get to know one another.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile..and are adventurous, energetic, intelligent and ready for enjoyment and romance. Are ready to search the future for the "next chapter." Maybe live in a different location...a warmer environment part time, possibly even out of the country. Open to travel, maybe six plus months at a time...an explorer who is open to potential and possibilities.