Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mayankt

33 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Seattle in Oct '12. I'm athletic but have only once run a full marathon. I like adventure sports and have tried snowboarding, skydiving (I jumped solo which is a lot more fun than tandem), bungee jumping, and scuba diving. I write occasionally and let my imagination run wild. Sometimes I feel one life is not enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently picked up bouldering which is a lot of fun. Also, bought a Harley Davidson (racked 1100mi the first month). A full time job keeps me busy most of the week though I usually find enough time to end each day happy. Learning to cook but eat out almost all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work. Picking up new skills like juggling three balls or dancing salsa. I can write legibly and play ping pong decently with both hands. I can kick with both feet (but not at the same time unless it's a flying kick. I can do pushups on two fingers (but that is just freaky).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very strong accent and I'm short (working on it). These days people also notice a scar on my forehead (I swam into a wall trying to find out how far I can swim holding my breath).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One hundred years of solitude, great expectations, god of small things, Lolita, omelets, pancakes, dr. zhivago, American Pie by Don McLean, American beauty, A beautiful mind. I don't own a TV and don't intend to get one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Socks, socks, socks, credit card (only until I learn how to hunt my own food), shower, jogging
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing a book, completing a triathlon, loving someone slowly, kissing that girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving away from the city or cooking or sipping wine or apparently getting drunk in the key arena (but I think that was Saturday)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was engaged once. She got married.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to watch slow movies where its about the story and not just the happy ending. Or not.