Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mayark11

26 M Lawrenceville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Armenian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest and responsible person who most of the time follows strict fundamentals. I like to spend time volunteering, playing basketball, reading, or listening to music.
I love to travel and learn about new cultures. I would definitely take a road trip any day off and check new places. In general I am a quiet, gentle, helpful person. I don't like to talk that much unless the topic is a sensitive. i mean it could be politics, religion, relationships, etc..
I am looking for nice people to share interests with and build friendships with them. Also I would be grateful if I can find a nice princess around here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just finished my master degree and I am looking for a job in humanitarian field. I am working in a small medical center nowadays but it won't last forever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you smile and comfortable. Helping others overcome obstacles and encourage them to unleash negative energy. I am good at a being a friend that you can rely on or a lover that you can trust.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
calm - smart - detailed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Azazel - The Rock of Tanios
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption - Brave Heart - Legends of the Fall - God Father - City of Angels.
Shows: Hells Kitchen :P I don't really watch TV that much
Music: Heavy Metal - Hard Rock - Classic Music
Food: I love to try everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - Family - Food - Privacy - internet - my calender
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future / improving my self / planning / traveling / Week end plans / my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie or having a dinner outside
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am loyal more than a dog
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can msg me whoever you are. It is always nice to meet people and learn about others. I would definitely like to know you.