Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:25pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A recent DePaul graduate with a degree in Political Science trying to figure out what I want to do with all of the knowledge I gained and money I've spent. I'm currently working at a job that I could live without but I can't complain too much about it. Enough about that though...I love seeing live music and I try to every opportunity that I get. I enjoy trying new foods, beers, and seeing new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making some money. Learning new things. Contemplating my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastination, making people laugh, not taking life or myself too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes. Apparently they chance color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of political books which works pretty well for me because I studied political science. Anarchy Evolution, An Orgy of George, Chomsky, Zinn, Palast, and more. I'll read whatever seems interesting at the time.

Movies: 40 Year Old Virgin, Step Brothers, Borat, Zombieland, A Clockwork Orange, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, American Hardcore, and Clint Eastwood movies. If it's good, though, I'll probably watch it!

Shows: Archer, Louie, the Simpsons, Chappelle's Show, Bob's Burgers, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Good Eats, and anything involving food.

Music: I'll listen to almost anything but my favorites are punk, metal, classic rock, and things of that nature. Bad Religion, Rancid, Suicide Machines, Lupe Fiasco, NOFX, Streetlight Manifesto, Propaghandi, The Who, and a whole lot more. I have everything from some Tchiakovsky to N.W.A., Elton John to some Chicago death metal bands. I've also got a soft spot for big band and some swing too.

Food: I like food, food is good. I'm pretty open to trying anything as long as its vegetarian. Finding new places to eat and new odd brews are always on my list of things to do. There isn't much that excites me as finding a new place to eat or a new recipe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with myself when I grow up.
How I can have a positive impact on people.
Whether or not grad school is a good idea.
What I should do on my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my cousins and looking for some new experiences. Maybe at the bar for a beer with co-workers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything that's private. So I guess the best way to find out is to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.

you want a concert buddy

I interest you enough