Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maybaby72

42 F Center Line, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a sweet, honest, caring and independent woman who enjoys the simple things in life like sitting home watching tv, reading a good book or just surfing the web or I like the finer things such as, nice dinners, the theater, concerts or traveling when possible. I'm looking for a man who knows the meaning of a "true gentleman" and can open a car door or pull a chair out for lady. I'm also looking for a man who can be honest and knows how to communicate and also likes to show affection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting patiently for my prince charming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of myself. I do pretty much everything on my own. I can cut my own grass, grill, paint, clean, wash windows, you name it! I also cut my own hair and I also do manicures and pedicures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of food and love to try anything new. I enjoy all types of music, R&B, soft rock, oldies but noooo country. Any types of movies except War movies. I also like sappy romance novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, family and friends, my job and cell phone and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Wondering if I will have that special someone soon to share my life with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home relaxing after work, with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little bit OCD, when it comes to cleaning. I'm kind of a neat freak!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your serious about getting to know me !