Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Ballston Spa, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in CT, and went to a couple of pretty small schools. My high school class had something like 53 people. I moved to upstate NY when i started going to RPI, and i've lived here ever since.
I've worked for the family consulting business since for nearly my entire working life. We do pretty much anything related to IT.
I swim, run, and bike, not all in the same event yet, but i plan to get there some day. Training in three things at the same time takes a lot of time.
I also like to play pickup football and basketball. I'm a terrible golfer, but i think i'm addicted.
I like to cook and eat good food.
I was that kid that took everything apart just to put it back together.
In my spare time, i like playing poker, driving boats, ATVs, jeeps, bikes, anything with an engine, listening to music, watching football, baseball, and hockey, or just hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the family business, for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything involving computers, swimming, and cooking.

Give me a problem and i'll find a way to solve it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Couldn't tell you what other people think, but i get a lot of comments about my laugh haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of Tom Clancy and Robert Ludlum, recently I've been into WWII.
I watch anything Tarantino or Scorsese.
Favorite musician is trent reznor.
Eggs, steak, pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Actually, i'd rather spend less time thinking, thank you very much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If the yankees are home, i'm at the game, otherwise, poker?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm, well i have a profile on an online dating site, how's that?