Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maybeen

24 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Southern California, just moved back West from the East coast, born in Australia, British parents... and none the bloody wiser.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my first real-person job as an interaction designer for an agency in sf. I get to figure out how to make technology useful and delightful, a problem that I find endlessly fascinating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tiny apartment living.
Convincing people to come to Mission.
Unsuccessfully experimenting with vegan baking recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The elaborate hand gestures. Stories just make more sense with them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of Tarintino's movies, Southpark, the Daily Show, Breaking Bad, MadMen, 30Rock.

All the design and tech blogs!

I'm kind of all over the map as far as music. There is a time and place for everything. Love 1960s and indie rock, but sometimes you just want listen to a lot of synthesizer and auto-tune.

Veggie sushi with a glass of white wine is pretty much my perfect meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a small black notebook
2. a blue Pilot Razor Point pen
3. Blue Bottle americanos
4. talk radio
5. Adobe Illustrator
6. MAC liquid eyeliner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Technoromantic ideas for side projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having an after-work drink with coworkers, and lately, going to the housewarming party of the latest college friend to move to the bay area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I couldn't spell my way out of a paper bag.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to explore this awesome city with me.