Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maybyouaretheone

30 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a modern day nomad. I have travelled all across the world and have experienced a plethora of cultural shocks.

Punjabi by nature, I like to laugh and make others laugh! Chak de phatte!!

I like to spend time with friends and family :) People may see me as a nerd/geek but I love every second of being one !

I am on OKC to find someone with whom I can spend quality time with! I am looking forward to make new friends here. I am not a party animal but sometimes I do go out to clubs/bowling arenas/concerts and responsibly enjoy every moment ;)
What I’m doing with my life
living every moment of it! Getting used to cooking my own food and also doing the laundry ;)

I work as a Software training and development specialist. For me java is not a beverage, it's a super cool programming language!
I’m really good at
running a mile on the treadmill in 9 minutes with an incline of 3% ;)
Multi-tasking..
Tech troubleshooting..
looking out for speed traps when driving my camaro :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy reading detective novels and being into technology I like reading books related to programming and technology.

Food: Indian( of course) , Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican..As long as it's spicy, I am game! :D

Movies: I like comedy, suspense and action movies. Some of my favorite hollywood movies are "Inception", "LOTR", "Titanic", "The green mile", Home alone series " , "American pie series", "scary movie series" and many many more :)

I like watching Bollywood movies too. I am a big fan of Akshay kumar's comedy movies.

Music: I love rock music!!! Bollywood remixes and music with great beats can keep me busy the whole day. Being a punjabi, I enjoy the bass element in most of the Bhangra songs :D

Shows: "Big bang theory", "friends", "Minute to win it" , "storage wars" and many more.
The six things I could never do without
family and friends
Internet! (the techie within me)
sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go on a long drive in my Chevy Camaro :D Any suggestions?
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends and sometimes relaxing at home...

Cooking recipes off YouTube :D

Locating new restaurants to try new entrees..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I win the race against my alarm clock every morning ! I wake up before it wakes me up :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a friend to talk to or to meet up for a chat.

Friendship is the foundation of a strong bonding. You can never have too many friends, right? So shoot in a message.