Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Vienna, Austria Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:38am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Croatian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After travelling the world and having spent more than 7 years working in Asia I have moved to Vienna in 2013 for a new job. I guess that says already quite a bit about me (if it doesn't to you, don't bother to continue reading).

*** please don't message me if you think I might be attracted by a half naked profile pic and sketchy comments about my "stunning beauty". And no, I don't want to see your pictures of your penis. and I don't want to have sex with you now. jesus - boys, that does NOT work. ever. thank you. ***
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to make it count
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing with my eyes closed, maintaining friendships across time and space, cooking without recipes, watching news channels all day long, playing nice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
#1 I am a ginger.
#2 I have a great, a really great smile.
#3 I intimidate men. No seriously. There is something super scary about me. It's called selfconfidence. Scary. So think twice, before talking to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend most of my day reading. In fact I read so much, that I barely touch any books outside of work anymore. Unfortunatly though, I spend most of my time reading financial statements and macroeconomic reports. Yep, being gown up sucks.

And yes, I think I am what you hipster people call a "foody". I loooove good food, sharing it with interesting people and having long, meaningful conversations about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, meaningful work, ability to travel the world, good food and modern communication tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to eat for dinner. how to arrange my errands in the most efficient way. where to travel to next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on trains, in cars or completely exhausted already sleeping on my couch. have I mentioned before that being grown up sucks?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am actually quite conservative.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you know how to rock a dark suit the same way as your lederhosen.