Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Mesa, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 26
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name really is Mayghaen. Think megan with extra letters!

I'm fairly easy going, but I can be very outgoing as well. I have a very sarcastic humor once I get over some initial shyness. I am brutally honest. I don't have time or energy to lie. I am not an outdoorsy person. My idea of camping is a two star hotel. I am definitely a city girl. I'm not interested in anyone that has kids or is under 21.

I honestly have no idea what I'm looking for, but I'm good with finding out. I'm not looking for a one night stand. Other than that, anything goes with me.

I suck at taking hints, I might not always say yes, but if you wanna ask me out, just do it.

Also, I may be a plus size, but that does not mean I'm easy.

I'm not 420 friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time at a pet hospital and taking a break from school after getting my degree. Until then, I'll be working on my novel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a drink and being the life of the party. Knowing random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My love of color and glitter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, Friends, Stargate, Futurama

Music: Ke$ha, Katy Perry, GaGa, Fall Out Boy, Panic! at the Disco, Breaking Benjamin, Paramore, Ellie Goulding, Zedd

Books: Harry Potter series, The Mortal Instruments, The Vampire Diaries, Southern Vampire Mysteries

Food: I am starting to try new things, but I really am a picky eater. I love pizza and pasta. I can make a mean mac and cheese.

Movies: Bambi, Underworld, anything Marvel, too many to list really.

I fucking HATE twilight.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glitter, alcohol, my dog, my music, my phone, and my pen and paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My novel in progress

The languages I want to learn.

Pennsylvania. I want to move there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my work schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's nothing really private about me. I tend to over share no matter who is listening.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.
And looking for more than just sex.