Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maymay023

30 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is May; well not really, thats what my friends call me and it just cought on and it stuck. I am a hard worker but I like to enjoy the fruits of my labor by traveling. I have traveled to different countries and plan to travel to more places. It's cool to experience things at least once in your life time.

I am a very optimistic person and I like to see the good in things and people and believe things happen for a reason; I guess you can say that I am a pretty simple girl with a BIG heart. I am that person that says good morning to everyone and wishes them a great day just in hopes that I put a smile on someones face.

I am very close to my family and I am very fortunate to have a supportive and loving family that gave me the tools to become an independent, successful, well rounded woman I am today. My parents are actually really cool; my siblings and cousins are close as well and they are usually who I hang out with, along with a handful of friends.

I believe that communication, honesty, trust, and kindness are the foundaton for any type of relationship. I would like to find someone who is out going and adventurous. I have been an athlete most of my life and someone who is active is a plus. I find humor and intelligence very attractive since I like to be kept on my toes. I am pretty witty so I can dish it as much as I can take it and of course I have great common sense. It would be nice to find someone that is worth becoming friends with, get know each other, and see what devlops from there.

Feel free to email me if you would like to know more =D
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it to the fullest
I’m really good at
I'm a great cook...not to toot my own horn but beep beep. You can ask any one thats ever ate my food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books! I have a huge book collection. I like to read all kinds of books but for some reason I like to read books about War, History, or Military; sounds werid but I do. Don't worry I read girlie books too and I also have lots of cook books because I enjoy cooking.

As for shows, I am really into True Blood and Boardwalk Empire right now but I also love the Simpsons, Family Guy, the food network (I Love Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives) the travel channel, military channel, and the History channel
The six things I could never do without
family
phone
car
passport
running shoes
gym pass
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, how to better myself, and where am I going to travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my cousins having dinner and catching up on things, laughing, and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually a big goofball and a bit nerdy 8-)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your a good person with a positive attitude about life, that knows how to laugh at the small things, and is outgoing mixed with a little nerdy....glasses are sexy!