Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Flowery Branch, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very nice laid back kind of guy. I’m a generous listener, which makes conversing with me pretty effortless, never a chore. You’re more likely to see me laughing than getting uptight over nothing and I’m what you’d probably call a decent, good-natured person with an easy going personality. Feel free to ask me any questions you want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to better my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At a lot of different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Star Wars
Movies: Star Wars, Rocky, The Princess Bride, Detention, Memento, Harry Potter movies, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Serenity, Gurdians of the Galaxy, Captain America The Winter Soldier, The Amazing Spiderman 2
Foods: I'm not very picky when it comes to food but my favorite types of food are Mexican and Italian.
Music: Metallica, Linkin Park, Incubus, Taking Back Sunday, Five Finger Death Punch, All That Remains, Tool
TV: Doctor Who, Hannibal, Supernatural, Arrow, Justified, Game of Thrones, The Flash, and the Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football ( I'm a huge football fan)
My job
My car
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my future and who I want to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually just hanging out with good friends or my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you once I get to know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Sexy, smart, honest, and fun. I don’t think that's to much to