Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:41pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, where to start. I'm 28. I graduated from Saint John Fisher in 2009 with a degree in computer science. I bought a house last year and I really enjoy having a place to call my own. I've never been able to cook but I've been experimenting. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. I just got a job as an applications programmer at Windstream. I am still learning the ropes but it seems promising!

In my free time I tend to be a home body, but I am trying to change that and hope that meeting somebody will help. I enjoy surfing the internet, watching TV, and occasionally like to play some “old school” video games.

I’m looking for someone who appreciates sarcasm. I will throw a wisecrack into a conversation any chance I get.

I tend to be shy at first, but when I get to know somebody I will talk forever. I love sea food (shrimp, calamari, clams, crab legs, and scallops are a few favorites), so someone that shares the same love would be a plus.

If there’s anything else you’d like to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started working in IT at Windstream. I am still learning the job but it has gone well so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering things that happened a long time ago. It's a great gift!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very quiet...that is until I get to know you. Once I do, you will see my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to music from the 80s and 90s. I like the nostalgia of the songs that were on the radio when I was growing up.

As far as movies, here are a few I enjoy: Tommy Boy, Saving Silverman, School of Rock, Meet The Parents, James Bond

As far as TV, I watch Family Guy, The Simpsons, South Park, Seinfeld, Hell's Kitchen--I love Gordon Ramsay--Kitchen Nightmares, that's most of it.

I love seafood and could eat it every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. Most of them live within a 15-20 minute walking distance.
My glasses. Can't see that well without them.
My car. Just bought a Chevy Cruze two years ago.
My job. It pays the bills.
My iPhone. Mostly for playing games and checking email, but I occasionally use it to talk to people :)
My computer. I built it myself. It has an 8-core AMD processor with 8 GB of RAM and runs Windows 10.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to have for lunch. It usually ends up being a ham sandwich, hot pockets, or one of those small frozen pizzas from Wegmans.

Also politics. I'm an avid Libertarian. In a nutshell, liberal on the social issues, conservative on the fiscal issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose? home watching TV, on the computer, or playing video games. On a hot summer day, there is a good chance that I am swimming, but I won't be doing that for a few more months :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had one of my heart valves replaced a few years ago. I now have a mechanical heart valve that clicks, and you can actually hear it when there isn't any other noise to drown it out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and want to chat. It's that simple. :)