Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mazerave

28 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Halal
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've decided to make a more substantial profile after I found out I have a mundane and dull but 'direct' profile. I'm a 27 year old, urban (somewhat sophisticated?) guy trying to find some friends here. It doesn't matter who you really are, just so we can have a good conversation and friendship, or perhaps a relationship of some sort. You can message me for anything, just to have a decent conversation or discuss anything from computer science to movies to business or something pertaining to the cosmos. Hahahaha.. I'm an open minded person, I like to have intellectual conversations but at the very least just having a regular chat. Even if you are trying to flirt with me, feel free to do so. Having some activity partners with a common interest is fine too, or we can just hang out during the weekends. Let's see how far I can go with this type of elaboration. LOL. And no, I'm not really a nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I'm establishing myself to a more proper position. Probably trying to find some sort of achievement within my life which I can be proud of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a vast interest in technology, especially computer related things. I guess there's nothing that I'm really good at, perhaps just finding information, playing computer games and billiards. As for sports, I'm not really a fan of it. Yeah, I know what you're thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my baggy clothes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:- I like to read cyberpunk books, especially written by William Gibson
Movies:- What's The Worst That Could Happen
TV Show:- I enjoy watching science fictions, thrillers and also a bit of animated series especially Marvel (franchise) and others like The Simpsons, Dilbert, Family Guy and Boondocks
Music:- Rap music, electronic, punk rock and a little bit of modern rock
Food:- Pizza and fried chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food
money
clothes
computer
telephone
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. From my past moments to something metaphysical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out with my friends or just stay at home in front of my PC as I rarely watch TV. Again, I know what you're thinking :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a shy guy. Yeah, that's the truth :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found me interesting or if you just feel like it.