Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mb-california

29 Riverdale, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the fall of 2014 I started a grad program in Geography at UMD. I stumbled into the field of geography, but I love that I'm able to combine my interests in physical science and broader social issues, it's perfect for me.

I am an animal lover, I have a 13 y/o dog who I rescued from an animal shelter when I was living in Austin, TX.

I love baseball, the arts, museums, music, reading, and getting out in nature; I'm finding the DMV area to be a pretty good fit!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a grad student at UMD.

Since I recently moved to the DMV area, I'm looking for ways to get involved in my new community.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, and I will pick up almost anything.

I like movies (and tv) with interesting stories and/or characters, but I think mystery is my absolute favorite genre.

My music tastes are very diverse. I like just about everything from classical to hip-hop, electronic to country, and everything in between.

I love all kinds of different food, and I love trying new things. I also love trying to cook different things. In no particular order, my favorite ethnic food-types are: Thai, Mediterranean, Ethiopian, Tex-Mex, authentic Mexican, Japanese, Asian-fusion, Indian, the list can go on and on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my work
my dog
the near future (e.g., what I need to get done today)
the distant future (e.g., where do I want to live next)
the weather
current events
how I became the purveyor of random knowledge within my group of friends
more random knowledge to share with my friends
the list goes on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, out with friends, working, working out, seeing a show. There really is no typical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along, if you'd like to do some kind of activity together (like hiking, golfing, bowling, etc.), or just because!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!